School Term Dates

 
School calendar for 2019/20
 

Autumn Term 2019

  • Start - Monday 2 September 2019
  • Half Term - Monday 21 - Friday 25 October 2019
  • End - Thursday 19 December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

  • Start - Tuesday 7 January 2020
  • Half Term - Monday 17 - Friday 21 February 2020
  • End - Friday 3 April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

  • Start - Monday 20 April 2020
  • Half Term - Monday 25 - Friday 29 May 2020
  • End - Friday 17 July 2020
 

Bank Holidays

  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Thursday 26 December 2019
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020
  • Friday 10 April 2020
  • Monday 13 April 2020
  • Friday 8 May 2020
  • Monday 25 May 2020
  • Monday 31 August 2020